Qualifying Parishes¹:

Alderley Nympsfield

Alkington Painswick

Amberley Pitchcombe

Arlingham Slimbridge

Bisley with Lypiatt Standish

Brookthorpe with Whaddon Stinchcombe

Coaley Uley

Cranham Whitminster

Eastington

Frampton on Severn

Fretherne with Saul

Frocester

Ham and Stone

Hamfallow

Harescombe

Haresfield

Hillesley and Tresham

Hinton

Horsley

Kingswood

Longney and Epney

Miserden

Moreton Valance

North Nibley

¹ Source: ONS Neighbourhood Statistics online.

Housing Committee 21 February 2017

Agenda Item 8 Appendix A